International Rubber Products Inc. USA
1351 E. Philadelphia Street
Ontario, CA 91761
USA

Phone: 909-947-1244
Fax: 310-747-5288

Rod Trujillo, Founder & CEO
rtrujillo@irpi.com

Casper Zublin, Jr., President & COO
czublin@irpi.com

Susan Perkins, CFO
sperkins@irpi.com

Jose Castro, Executive Vice President & General Manager
jcastro@irpi.com

Ralph Mazzolini, Vice President, Engineering
rmazzolini@irpi.com

Bert Beechem, Director of Information Technology
bbeechem@irpi.com

Human Resources & Administration
hr@irpi.com

IRP is ready to deliver your Mission-Driven EngineeredSM rubber solution. Contact us today for the quality rubber components your customers demand.